Get Help Now

We're here to help - 24/7/365

1-844-493-TALK or
Text TALK to 38255

For life-threatening emergencies, please call 911.

Colorado Crisis Services LogoMore Info


President Mark Stephenson
Vice President Lynn Donaldson
Treasurer Tom Ashburn
Secretary Nancy Jackson


Board of Directors Representing the Community

Tom Ashburn Tim Huffman
Brian Bagwell Nancy Jackson
Tammy Berberick Paritosh Kaul
Marsha Berzins Claudine McDonald
Dan Beyer Steve Nederveld
Linda Davison David Patterson
Lynn Donaldson Mark Stephenson
Gigi de Gala Cathy Wildman


Aurora Mental Health Center (AuMHC) Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of the month at 5:30 pm at the AuMHC Leversee building, 1290 Chambers Rd, Aurora, 80011. (Typically there is no board meeting in July and August).

Due to the safer-at-home order mandated by Governor Polis, board meetings are virtual until further notice.

Contact Beth Dazey, Executive Assistant & Board Liaison at 303.617.2812 or if you have any questions.

For More Information...